نسيت كلمة السر؟
يمكنك إدخال اسم عرض، هذا الاسم سوف يكون ظاهر لمتصفحي الموقع عندما تقوم بكتابة تقيم او اضافة صور، هذا الحقل اختياري
الرجاء إدخال بريد إلكتروني صالح، وسيتم التحقق من صحة البريد الإلكتروني لإكمال التسجيل، يتم استخدام البريد الإلكتروني ودخول البريد الالكتروني لتلقي العروض والإخطارات و، هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
يستخدم هذا الجوال بخصوصية للرسائل النصية للعروض او لتواصلنا معك. يمكنك التحكم في الفئة و المكان الذي ستحصل على الرسائل منه عن طريق لوحة التحكم .هذا الحقل اختياري
يرجى تحديد جنسك، وهذا سوف يساعدنا على تحديد اهتماماتك، هذا الحقل اختياري

هذا الحقل اختياري

الرجاء اختيار فئتك العمرية، وهذا يساعدنا على تحديد اهتمامك
إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الإعلانات من خلال البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية القصيرة يرجى الاختيار، يمكنك أيضا تحديد مدينتك واختيار الفئات التي ترغب في الحصول على اشعارات منها، هذا الحقل اختياري
 

e.g : 50XXXXXXX

  
اختر رمز المستخدم الخاص بك
   

  1. . لقد قرأت ووافقت على الشروط والأحكام
  2. اوافق على استقبال الرسائل و الايميلات من عنوان دوت كوم
  3. ابلغ من العمر 18 او اكثر و اذا كنت اقل من ذلك فقد حصلت على الموافقة من ولي امري
     

لم تقم بتحديد أي مدينة. هل تريد تحديد المدينة أو المضي قدما مع نتائج جميع المدن؟

لم تقم بتحديد الفئة أو المدينة, هل تريد الإختيار أو التقدم لعرض جميع النتائج

من نحن

هل سبق ان سمعت ب "شبكة تواصل تجاري"؟ بالنسبة لي ارى ان التالي هو جزء من تعريف هذا المصطلح:

هل تريد الإعلان في مكان مميز؟ تراه أعين الآلاف في كل مكان

هل تريد صفحة عنوان في قاعدة بيانات حيوية مرتبطة ارتباط كامل بالمستخدم؟

هل تريد ان يكون إعلانك في قاعدة بيانات الكترونية مبوبة تتيح للمتصفح كثير من الخيارات مثل اختيار النشاط التجاري و المنتج أو المنطقة أو البلد؟

هل تريد المشاركة في خدمة مجتمعك ببناء قاعدة بيانات عناوين حيوية تحاكي متطلباتك و تعمل على تطوير مجال البحث الالكتروني في بلدك حتى يصبح لك يد في بناء واحد من اقوى تطبيقات الاعلان و العناوين في المنطقة؟ نحن نتيح لك ذلك. بدلا من ان تدخل الى الانترنت ولا تجد ما تبحث عنه من محلات تجارية عنوان دوت كوم يتيح لك المشاركة في بناء صفحة العنوان التي لم تجدها كي تضع بصمتك في بناء قاعدة عناوين محيطك..

سواء أكان إعلانك شخصي أم مؤسسه أو شركه عنوان دوت كوم يتيح لك فرصة الإعلان بطريقه حديثه و مميزه في قاعدة بيانات إلكترونيه مبوبه تؤكد وصول إعلانك لالأف الأشخاص في المكان الذي تريد

كل ما عليك هو إنشاء صفحة عنوان مجانيه تصف فيها نشاطك و عنوانك مع صورة من اختيارك و موقعك على خارطة مدينتك. بعد ذلك تنشيء صفحة إعلانك بإتختيار المساحة الإعلانيه المبوبه التي تناسبك من بين خيارات مساحات إعلانية متعددة أما مجانيه أو بإجار رمزي. ليس هذا فحسب بل عنوان دوت كوم يتيح لك فرصة إرسال رسائل هاتف محمول و رسائل بريد إلكتروني عن صفحاتك الى قاعدة بيانات مشتركينا المتجددة يوميا.

عزيزي المعلن، عنوان دوت كوم هو المكان الأمثل للوصول الى أكبر عدد ممكن من المشتركين بطريقه سهله تمكنك من إيصال المعلومه بالشكل الذي تريد و تعديل صفحة عنوانك أو صفحة إعلانك بأي طريقه أردت و في أي وقت

عزيزي المتصفح، عنوان دوت كوم هو المكان الأمثل لإيجاد العناوين و الاعلانات أو الخصومات في أي مجال أردت. ليس هذا فحسب بل عنوان دوت كوم يتيح لك تحديد المكان او المجال الذي أردت و يقوم على حسب اختيارك بإشعارك برسائل البريد الالكتروني أو المحمول عن هذا المجال بالشكل الذي تريد و الوقت الذي تريد. بالإضافة الى هذا عنوان دوت كوم يتيح لك تقيم الصفحات و الاعلانات أو حتى كتابة تجربتك الشخصية مع هذا الإعلان بطريقه ممتعه

عزيزي المسوق، عنوان دوت كوم هو المكان الأمثل لك سواء اكنت فرد أو مؤسسة لإيجاد عمل اضافي ممتع و مريح بالوقت و المكان الذي يناسبك و بطريقه جديده إلكترونيه تمكنك من تحديد دخلك الإضافي بحسب حاجتك. كل ما عليك هو التوسط في إشراك العدد الذي ترغب من المعلنين المستأجرين في قاعدة بياناتنا بطريقة إلكترونيه سهله و ستحصل على النسبه المتفق عليها بالطريقه التي ترغبها و في الوقت الذي ترغبه.

عزيزي المعلن و المتصفح و المسوق، عنوان دوت كوم هو المكان الوحيد الذي يتيح لك التصفح و الإعلان و التسويق في نفس الوقت مهما كان عمرك جنسك أو عملك فعنوان دوت كوم لا يقتصر على مجموعه معينه من المشتركين للاستفاده من خدماتنا المميزة. نعم انت مستخدم عنوان دوت كوم الموقر

عنوان دوت كوم هو حصيله بحث و تصميم من خبراء و مهندسين استمر أكثر من ست سنوات قبل طرح التطبيق الالكتروني لكي يضمن اعطاء المنتج الأفضل للمشترك و بناء دليل عناوين حي مرتبط بشكل مباشر بالمعلن و المتصفح و بالتالي يقوم التطبيق بتحقيق الهدف المنشود للمعلن و المتصفح و المسوق على حد سواء بمنتج عربي الهويه عالمي الاستخدام.

عنوان دوت كوم هو عنوانكم لتسويق أعمالكم.

Forgot Password?

You can enter a display name, this name will be visible to public when you commen, rate and in your information. This field is optional

Please enter a valid email, email will be validated in order to complete registration, email is used as login email and to recieve offers and notifications, this field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This mobile number is used with privacy for promotional text messaging or for us to contact you. You can control what category and location to recieve messages from through your dashboard. This field is optional
Please specify your gender, this will help us to identify your interests, this field is optional
Date of birth, This field is optional
Please select your Age group, this will help us identify your interest

If you want to receive ads through email and sms please choose, you can also specify your city and choose categories, this field is optional

 

e.g : 50XXXXXXX

  
Choose your user icon
   

By clicking “submit” I agree that:
1. I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions
2. I may receive communications from inwan.com for
the latest news and updates
3. I am atleast 18 years old or I am authorised and supervised to enter by an adult family member or a person in charge

You haven't selected any city. do you want to select a city or proceed with results of all cities?

You haven't selected either category or city, Do you want to select or proceed with all results

Who are we

Inwan.com in a nutshell is your business address home…

Have you heard the term “commercial network”? Well, to me this is a part of its definition:

Do you want to advertise in a special place? Where thousands of eyes can see your advert and explore it even more…

Do you want an address page in a dynamic database that is linked directly to the user in a way that is fulfilling the market needs?

Do you want to place your ad in an electronic database that is categorized with a dropdown browser which gives the user a number of options such as the choice category, product, region or country?


Do you want to participate in building your society through contributing to building a database of important addresses to you that serves your requirements?  Do you want to be working to develop one of the most unique electronic search tools in your city and to contribute in building one of the strongest address and advertisements database tools in the region? We give you that opportunity. So, rather than leaving the internet page next time you don’t find the place your looking for, simply create the address profile for it and contribute to this great tool, your addresses database.

Whether your advertisement is personal, commercial or for a company Inwan.com gives you the opportunity to advertise in a new systematic modern way reaching thousands of people in the place you pick.


All you need to do is: to create your Inwan page where you describe your business and address with an image of your choice and your location on the map. After that you will have a chance to select the Inwanizment slot (advertisement slot) you need from a variety of options either with a minimal fee or even free. Additionally, you can enjoy sending email campaigns and text messaging campaigns of your advertisements to the site registered users. 


Dear Inwanizer, as you’re a business owner whose wanting to create an inwan page and advertise, Inwan.com is the perfect place to reach the largest possible number of subscribers easily, which enables you to deliver information in the form that you want and to modify your address page or inwanizment page in the way that you require at any time


Dear Inwaner, as a marketing expert who has a marketing network, Inwan.com is the perfect place for you, whether you're an individual or a marketing company, to generate additional income and enjoy working in a flexible way on part-time bases in the time and place that suits you best. All you need is to manage your time to benefit from this great tool.


Dear web surfer, Inwan.com is the perfect place to find inwans, inwanizments or discounts and more! In any field you want. Not only this, but Inwan.com allows you to specify the place or area in which you want to search and based on your choice notify you via e-mail messages or SMS about the specific category and location you selected. In addition to this Inwan.com allows you to evaluate the inwans and inwanizments or even write your own personal experience with this inwanizer in an easy fun way, you can even include pictures along with your evaluation

 

Dear Inwanizer, Inwaner and web surfer , Inwan.com is the only place that allows you to browse, advertise and market at the same time no matter what your age your gender or your business is, simply because Inwan.com is not limited to a specific group of participants to take advantage of our unique services. Yes you are Inwan.com distinguished user.

Inwan.com is the outcome of extensive research and design that involved experts and engineers and lasted more than six years before launching in order to ensure giving the best product  that satisfies the needs of inwanizers, users and inwaners and come up with an outstanding advertisement address integrated website with an Arabic identity and global benefit.

Inwan.com is your address for marketing your business.